The Acorn Theatre Worksop
Children's Entertainment

... theatre for all

What's On

Coming to The Acorn...
The Wizard Of Oz
From Tuesday 15 May 2018, to Saturday 19 May 2018
Join Dorothy and Toto on the Yellow Brick Road as Worksop Light Operatic Society present the timeless magical musical, The Wizard Of Oz!
Spacer
Ladies Down Under
From Wednesday 30 May 2018, to Friday 1 June 2018
After the success of their first production, 'Flint Street Nativity' at The Acorn Theatre, TaylorMade Productions presents Ladies Down Under by Amanda Whittington. It is a funny heart warming sequel to her enormously successful comedy play Ladies’ Day.
Spacer
Night Of A Thousand Stars
Sunday 24 June 2018
The fabulous Music Masters present an unforgettable night of magical music from the 50s & 60s!
Spacer
Where The Hell Is Bernard?
Friday 13 July 2018
COMING SOON.....In a world where no one plays, no one questions and no one ever leaves, four women work in an office high above the city to anonymously return lost items.
Spacer
Musicality
From Wednesday 12 September 2018, to Saturday 15 September 2018
Wales Community Theatre Players come to The Acorn with their fun packed show, Musicality!
Spacer
The Ragdolls: Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
Sunday 16 September 2018
Presented by Europe's award-winning, number 1 tribute, "The Ragdolls” will take you on a breathtaking musical journey through the sounds of one of the most successful bands of all time. Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons.
Spacer
Down At The Diner
Sunday 31 March 2019
With a sell out show going down amazingly on Mother's Day 2018, The Jukes are coming back to the Acorn!
Spacer
Box Office
Wednesdays
12-3pm
Saturdays
12-2pm