The Acorn Theatre Worksop
Children's Entertainment

... theatre for all

What's On

Coming to The Acorn...
Cinderella
From Sunday 1 December 2019, to Sunday 8 December 2019
This Christmas, The Young Theatre Company invite you to the Fairy Godmother of all pantomimes... Cinderella!
Spacer
Oliver With A Christmas Twist
From Wednesday 18 December 2019, to Saturday 21 December 2019
Following last year’s sell out performances of A Christmas Carol, TaylorMade Productions present a new, festive adaptation of Charles Dickens’s much loved novel Oliver Twist written by Jane Taylor.
Spacer
Snow White: The Very Rude Panto! (18+)
From Friday 10 January 2020, to Saturday 11 January 2020
Far Out Theatre return to Worksop after their triumphant tour with their original adult panto: Snow White, the Very Rude Panto!
Spacer
Hairspray
From Tuesday 21 April 2020, to Saturday 25 April 2020
Hairspray is the irresistible feel-good show that is guaranteed to have you dancing the night away. Let your hair down and book now!
Spacer
A Tribute To The West End
From Thursday 14 May 2020, to Saturday 16 May 2020
WLOS bring a West End Extravaganza right to your doorstep.
Spacer
Box Office
Wednesdays
12-3pm
Saturdays
12-2pm